OH YEAH – I REMEMBER HOW FUN & EASY

21 Nov

FANCY WEB JPG

 

 

  OH YEAH!

Today I did a bit of cleaning, baking cookies for our family Thanksgiving, some computer work, the dogs outside for the day before a cold front hits,  and sewing with Freebie the cockatiel.

I’m making a new model of my biggest seller FANCY THAT.   I’d forgotten how fast, fun, and easy this puppy goes together.  It’s still so amazing to me the sales just keep going and going and going like the Energizer Bunny!  Fat Quarter friendly too!

Really enjoying re-visiting this one.   And a day at home with a wine spritzer.  HA!

Leave a Reply

