Opportunities Abound….

5 Nov

This summer I had the opportunity to design a shop hop quilt for Bobette and her wonderful staff at Cottonwood

Quilts, Hutchinson,  Kansas.  I was  blessed  also with the excellent workmanship of Ms. Nancy Thomas on the

new pattern “Fall Journey”.

2 Responses to “Opportunities Abound….”

  1. Brenda November 8, 2010 at 6:18 pm #

    Beatiful quilt!

  2. VickiT November 8, 2010 at 11:32 pm #

    I am visiting the first time from the 100 Blocks Blog tour and had to comment on this post. What a beautiful quilt this is. I am just getting into quilting more seriously and can’t wait to create a quilt as beautiful as the one in this picture. I wish you were in my area so I could take lessons. I can’t locate anyone yet in my area so it’s all coming from hundreds of blogs and websites as well as books I’ve purchased.

Leave a Reply

